Flights from Raleigh-Durham (RDU) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
985km  612mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 2 min
Weekly Statistics
92 flights per week
105 seats/flight
41,718 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
76% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  JetBlue Airways 41
  Frontier Airlines 4
  Nolinor Aviation 1
  Centennial Airlines 1
  Delta Air Lines 39
  Spirit Airlines 7
Flexjet 1
  Flybe Nordic 1
NetJets 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
11:38 EDT
15:38 UTC
13:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:08 EDT
12:08 UTC
2h 8m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
19:28 EDT
23:28 UTC
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
2h 2m
Scheduled:
18:26 EDT
22:26 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
18:25 EDT
22:25 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 58m
Scheduled:
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
19:09 EDT
23:09 UTC
2h 9m
Scheduled:
15:01 EDT
19:01 UTC
16:56 EDT
20:56 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
15:01 EDT
19:01 UTC
16:56 EDT
20:56 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
2h 13m
Scheduled:
11:42 EDT
15:42 UTC
13:36 EDT
17:36 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
11:41 EDT
15:41 UTC
13:36 EDT
17:36 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
11:38 EDT
15:38 UTC
13:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
2h 9m