Flights from Providence (PVD) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
381km  237mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 28 min
Weekly Statistics
40 flights per week
100 seats/flight
17,198 seats per week
Punctuality
5 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 39
NetJets 1
  Republic Airlines 1
Red Wing Aeroplane 1
East Coast Jets 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
10:11 EDT
14:11 UTC
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
1h 19m
Scheduled:
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
09:26 EDT
13:26 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
09:26 EDT
13:26 UTC
1h 21m
Scheduled:
05:55 EDT
09:55 UTC
07:13 EDT
11:13 UTC
1h 18m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:03 EDT
21:03 UTC
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
17:03 EDT
21:03 UTC
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
10:11 EDT
14:11 UTC
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
1h 19m
Scheduled:
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
09:26 EDT
13:26 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
09:26 EDT
13:26 UTC
1h 21m
Scheduled:
05:55 EDT
09:55 UTC
07:13 EDT
11:13 UTC
1h 18m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:03 EDT
21:03 UTC
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
17:37 EDT
21:37 UTC
+34 min
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
1h 28m
Actual:
14:46 EDT
18:46 UTC
+24 min
15:41 EDT
19:41 UTC
-8 min
1h 19m