Flights from Providence (PVD) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
1,364km  847mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 50 min
Weekly Statistics
42 flights per week
66 seats/flight
11,956 seats per week
Punctuality
8 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 20
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  United Airlines 22
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Bombardier CRJ200 3
Bombardier CRJ700 9
Embraer ERJ145 5
Embraer EMB-145XR 3
Embraer E175 19
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
12:28 EDT
16:28 UTC
14:12 EDT
19:12 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:48 CDT
16:48 UTC
2h 48m
Scheduled:
07:11 EDT
11:11 UTC
08:54 EDT
13:54 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
08:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 EDT
10:29 UTC
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
2h 45m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
20:20 CDT
01:20 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
15:47 EDT
19:47 UTC
17:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
12:28 EDT
16:28 UTC
14:12 EDT
19:12 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
09:59 EDT
13:59 UTC
11:48 CDT
16:48 UTC
2h 48m
Scheduled:
07:11 EDT
11:11 UTC
08:54 EDT
13:54 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
08:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
2h 45m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
2h 50m
Actual:
20:57 EDT
00:57 UTC
+147 min
22:05 CDT
03:05 UTC
+105 min
4h 35m