Flights from Providence (PVD) to Orlando (MCO)

Distance
1,729km  1,074mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 58 min
Weekly Statistics
35 flights per week
152 seats/flight
23,014 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
89% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Southwest Airlines 24
  Frontier Airlines 4
  JetBlue Airways 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Beech B300 Super King Air 1
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 19
Boeing B737-800 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
05:25 EDT
09:25 UTC
08:10 EDT
12:10 UTC
2h 45m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
18:25 EDT
22:25 UTC
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
14:20 EDT
18:20 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
3h 0m
Scheduled:
13:43 EDT
17:43 UTC
16:44 EDT
20:44 UTC
3h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
16:44 EDT
20:44 UTC
3h 1m
Scheduled:
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
10:25 EDT
14:25 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
05:10 EDT
09:10 UTC
07:55 EDT
11:55 UTC
2h 45m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:25 EDT
22:25 UTC
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
17:53 EDT
21:53 UTC
20:46 EDT
00:46 UTC
2h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
17:53 EDT
21:53 UTC
20:46 EDT
00:46 UTC
2h 53m
Scheduled:
14:20 EDT
18:20 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
+30 min
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
3h 0m
Scheduled:
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
10:25 EDT
14:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
07:34 EDT
11:34 UTC
10:25 EDT
14:25 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
05:10 EDT
09:10 UTC
07:55 EDT
11:55 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
05:10 EDT
09:10 UTC
07:55 EDT
11:55 UTC
2h 45m