Flights from Providence (PVD) to New York (EWR)

Distance
256km  159mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min
Weekly Statistics
28 flights per week
42 seats/flight
5,217 seats per week
Punctuality
6 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 24
Wiggins Airways 1
Travel Management Company 1
  National Airlines 1
  ExpressJet Airlines 1
  Federal Express (FedEx) 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer ERJ145 7
Embraer EMB-145XR 17
Cessna C208 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 EDT
23:24 UTC
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 EDT
23:24 UTC
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
+50 min
14:08 EDT
18:08 UTC
-1 min
1h 33m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
06:08 EDT
10:08 UTC
+8 min
06:47 EDT
10:47 UTC
-32 min
0h 47m
Scheduled:
02:58 EDT
06:58 UTC
03:56 EDT
07:56 UTC
0h 58m
Actual:
02:54 EDT
06:54 UTC
-3 min
03:53 EDT
07:53 UTC
-2 min
0h 55m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
1h 29m
Actual:
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
+79 min
21:23 EDT
01:23 UTC
+29 min
1h 58m
Scheduled:
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
13:31 EDT
17:31 UTC
+56 min
14:18 EDT
18:18 UTC
+8 min
1h 43m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
06:22 EDT
10:22 UTC
+22 min
07:03 EDT
11:03 UTC
-16 min
1h 3m