Flights from Providence (PVD) to Washington (DCA)

Distance
573km  356mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 36 min
Weekly Statistics
59 flights per week
83 seats/flight
21,203 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
83% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
  Southwest Airlines 14
  Nolinor Aviation 1
  American Airlines 44
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
10:35 EDT
14:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
08:52 EDT
12:52 UTC
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
1h 42m
Scheduled:
06:13 EDT
10:13 UTC
07:42 EDT
11:42 UTC
1h 29m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
19:41 EDT
23:41 UTC
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:41 EDT
23:41 UTC
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
18:38 EDT
22:38 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
18:38 EDT
22:38 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
14:53 EDT
18:53 UTC
16:23 EDT
20:23 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 EDT
18:53 UTC
16:23 EDT
20:23 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
13:36 EDT
17:36 UTC
15:13 EDT
19:13 UTC
1h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
13:36 EDT
17:36 UTC
15:13 EDT
19:13 UTC
1h 37m
Scheduled:
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
13:24 EDT
17:24 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
11:44 EDT
15:44 UTC
13:24 EDT
17:24 UTC
1h 39m
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
10:35 EDT
14:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
08:52 EDT
12:52 UTC
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
08:52 EDT
12:52 UTC
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
1h 42m