Flights from Providence (PVD) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
1,100km  683mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 15 min
Weekly Statistics
38 flights per week
135 seats/flight
22,412 seats per week
Punctuality
3 flights/week delayed
91% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 35
  Frontier Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ900 8
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Airbus A319 12
Airbus A320 9
Airbus A321 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
10:11 EDT
14:11 UTC
12:26 EDT
16:26 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
07:56 EDT
11:56 UTC
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
05:58 EDT
09:58 UTC
08:13 EDT
12:13 UTC
2h 15m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
16:08 EDT
20:08 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
16:08 EDT
20:08 UTC
2h 19m
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
12:52 EDT
16:52 UTC
1h 52m
Scheduled:
10:11 EDT
14:11 UTC
12:26 EDT
16:26 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
07:56 EDT
11:56 UTC
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
05:58 EDT
09:58 UTC
08:13 EDT
12:13 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
2h 18m
Actual:
17:56 EDT
21:56 UTC
+4 min
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
-14 min
2h 3m
Scheduled:
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
2h 22m
Actual:
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
+12 min
19:45 EDT
23:45 UTC
-28 min
1h 53m