Flights from Providence (PVD) to Baltimore (BWI)

Distance
526km  327mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 20 min
Weekly Statistics
47 flights per week
146 seats/flight
29,779 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
95% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Southwest Airlines 47
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 6
Boeing B737-700 41
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
05:35 EDT
09:35 UTC
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
13:10 EDT
17:10 UTC
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
12:10 EDT
16:10 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
08:55 EDT
12:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
05:30 EDT
09:30 UTC
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
18:50 EDT
22:50 UTC
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
13:10 EDT
17:10 UTC
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
1h 25m