Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
1,089km  677mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 23 min
Weekly Statistics
107 flights per week
152 seats/flight
69,807 seats per week
Punctuality
24 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 62
NetJets 1
  United Airlines 40
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:22 EDT
00:22 UTC
2h 37m
Scheduled:
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
13:48 EDT
18:48 UTC
2h 23m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:18 EDT
12:18 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
06:12 EDT
11:12 UTC
2h 12m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
20:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 EDT
11:25 UTC
-679 min
20:15 CDT
01:15 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
17:48 EDT
21:48 UTC
19:26 EDT
00:26 UTC
2h 38m
Estimated:
17:46 EDT
21:46 UTC
-1441 min
19:26 CDT
00:26 UTC
2h 38m
Scheduled:
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
18:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:01 EDT
09:01 UTC
-693 min
18:25 CDT
23:25 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
15:51 EDT
19:51 UTC
17:26 EDT
22:26 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
17:11 EDT
21:11 UTC
-1359 min
17:26 CDT
22:26 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
14:43 EDT
19:43 UTC
2h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
13:34 EDT
17:34 UTC
-1435 min
14:43 CDT
19:43 UTC
2h 13m
Scheduled:
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
13:49 EDT
18:49 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
-1439 min
13:49 CDT
18:49 UTC
2h 24m
Scheduled:
12:04 EDT
16:04 UTC
13:18 EDT
18:18 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
01:35 EDT
05:35 UTC
-628 min
13:18 CDT
18:18 UTC
2h 14m