Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Orlando (MCO)

Distance
1,390km  863mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 36 min
Weekly Statistics
125 flights per week
182 seats/flight
97,768 seats per week
Punctuality
23 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Novair 1
Private owner 1
  Air Transport International 7
NetJets 1
  Southwest Airlines 21
  ABX Air 1
  American Airlines 52
  Frontier Airlines 22
  Spirit Airlines 21
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
19:39 EDT
23:39 UTC
22:14 EDT
02:14 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
15:52 EDT
19:52 UTC
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
2h 29m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
19:45 EDT
23:45 UTC
22:14 EDT
02:14 UTC
2h 29m
Estimated:
19:47 EDT
23:47 UTC
-1437 min
22:14 EDT
02:14 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
20:03 EDT
00:03 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
06:33 EDT
10:33 UTC
-635 min
20:03 EDT
00:03 UTC
2h 54m
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
18:49 EDT
22:49 UTC
2h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:12 EDT
08:12 UTC
-712 min
18:49 EDT
22:49 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
15:52 EDT
19:52 UTC
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
2h 43m
Estimated:
15:51 EDT
19:51 UTC
-1440 min
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
2h 29m
Estimated:
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
-1439 min
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
16:26 EDT
20:26 UTC
2h 51m
Estimated:
14:02 EDT
18:02 UTC
-1412 min
16:26 EDT
20:26 UTC
2h 51m
Scheduled:
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
16:12 EDT
20:12 UTC
2h 42m
Estimated:
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
-1444 min
16:12 EDT
20:12 UTC
2h 42m
Scheduled:
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
10:58 EDT
14:58 UTC
-1446 min
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
2h 35m