Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Dallas (DFW)

Distance
2,095km  1,302mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 42 min
Weekly Statistics
83 flights per week
177 seats/flight
63,466 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
73% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  National Airlines 1
  American Airlines 71
  Frontier Airlines 5
  Spirit Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 4
Airbus A321 11
Boeing B737-800 7
Boeing B757-200 47
Boeing B767-300 5
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
20:46 EDT
01:46 UTC
3h 46m
Scheduled:
16:24 EDT
20:24 UTC
19:03 EDT
00:03 UTC
3h 39m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
20:47 EDT
01:47 UTC
3h 47m
Estimated:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
-1409 min
20:47 CDT
01:47 UTC
3h 47m
Scheduled:
16:24 EDT
20:24 UTC
19:04 EDT
00:04 UTC
3h 40m
Estimated:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
-1433 min
19:04 CDT
00:04 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
15:11 EDT
19:11 UTC
17:50 EDT
22:50 UTC
3h 39m
Estimated:
15:14 EDT
19:14 UTC
-1436 min
17:50 CDT
22:50 UTC
3h 39m
Scheduled:
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
15:53 EDT
20:53 UTC
3h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
01:58 EDT
05:58 UTC
-681 min
15:53 CDT
20:53 UTC
3h 33m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
15:15 EDT
20:15 UTC
3h 30m
Estimated:
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
-1444 min
21:26 CDT
02:26 UTC
-1068 min
-14h -18m
Scheduled:
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
13:46 EDT
18:46 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
-1404 min
13:46 CDT
18:46 UTC
3h 36m
Scheduled:
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
10:58 EDT
15:58 UTC
3h 38m
Estimated:
08:18 EDT
12:18 UTC
-1441 min
10:58 CDT
15:58 UTC
3h 38m
Scheduled:
06:50 EDT
10:50 UTC
09:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:46 EDT
10:46 UTC
-1443 min
09:20 CDT
14:20 UTC
3h 30m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
20:58 EDT
00:58 UTC
23:36 EDT
04:36 UTC
3h 38m