Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Cincinnati (CVG)

Distance
814km  506mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 55 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Atlas Air 1
  DHL Air 3
  Delta Air Lines 17
NetJets 1
  ABX Air 1
  Frontier Airlines 3
  Air Transport International 2
  American Airlines 37
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5300 JIA5300
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
22:27 EDT
02:27 UTC
Plane: N547NN Departed: 20:54
+14 min
1h 47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5300
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
22:27 EDT
02:27 UTC
Plane: N547NN Departed: 20:40 1h 47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E5262
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:25 EDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
21:25 EDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N8918B Departed: 19:25 2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5262 EDV5262
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:25 EDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
21:25 EDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N8918B Departed: 19:32
+7 min
2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4664 RPA4664
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:54 EDT
20. Sep 21:54 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
19:49 EDT
20. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N106HQ Departed: 18:16
+22 min
Arrived: 19:42
-6 min
1h 26m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5689 JIA5689
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:09 EDT
20. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
16:57 EDT
20. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N519AE Departed: 15:21
+12 min
1h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5689
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:09 EDT
20. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
16:57 EDT
20. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N519AE Departed: 15:02
-7 min
1h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5251 EDV5251
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:30 EDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
16:13 EDT
20. Sep 20:13 UTC
Plane: N801AY Departed: 14:36
+6 min
Arrived: 16:00
-12 min
1h 23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5379 JIA5379
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:46 EDT
20. Sep 16:46 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
14:32 EDT
20. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N517AE Departed: 12:59
+13 min
Arrived: 14:18
-13 min
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5547 JIA5547
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:33 EDT
20. Sep 14:33 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
12:27 EDT
20. Sep 16:27 UTC
Plane: N547NN Departed: 10:44
+11 min
Arrived: 12:04
-22 min
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E5084
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:30 EDT
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
11:16 EDT
20. Sep 15:16 UTC
Plane: N801AY Departed: 09:21
-9 min
1h 46m