Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
722km  448mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 47 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 4
Xojet 1
  National Airlines 1
  American Airlines 67
NetJets 1
  Frontier Airlines 6
  Nolinor Aviation 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1790
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:11 EDT
23:11 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:14 EDT
22. Sep 01:14 UTC
Plane: N544UW Departed: 2h 3m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2851
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:10 EDT
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N725UW Departed: 2h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1648
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
Plane: N156UW Departed: 1h 52m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1822
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:20 EDT
19:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
Plane: N181UW Departed: 1h 53m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2387
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:29 EDT
17:29 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:11 EDT
19:11 UTC
Plane: N128UW Departed: 1h 42m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA626
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
Plane: N104UW Departed: 1h 44m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA847
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:21 EDT
16:21 UTC
Plane: N840AW Departed: 1h 51m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: F92315
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:56 EDT
11:56 UTC
Plane: N230FR Departed: 1h 56m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1809
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:40 EDT
10:40 UTC
Plane: N647AW Departed: 1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1790 AAL1790
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:13 EDT
20. Sep 23:13 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:16 EDT
01:16 UTC
Plane: N975UY Departed: 19:31
+18 min
Arrived: 21:06
-9 min
1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1648 AAL1648
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:05 EDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:57 EDT
20. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N172US Departed: 17:01
-4 min
Arrived: 18:22
-34 min
1h 21m