Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
450km  279mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min
Weekly Statistics
160 flights per week
109 seats/flight
74,913 seats per week
Punctuality
36 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
14:03 EDT
18:03 UTC
1h 23m
Scheduled:
05:27 EDT
09:27 UTC
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
05:29 EDT
09:29 UTC
+2 min
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
1h 17m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
20:32 EDT
00:32 UTC
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
20:32 EDT
00:32 UTC
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
1h 23m
Scheduled:
18:37 EDT
22:37 UTC
20:08 EDT
00:08 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
07:11 EDT
11:11 UTC
-685 min
20:08 EDT
00:08 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:39 EDT
23:39 UTC
1h 39m
Estimated:
18:03 EDT
22:03 UTC
-1436 min
19:39 EDT
23:39 UTC
1h 39m
Scheduled:
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
-1405 min
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:08 EDT
20:08 UTC
17:38 EDT
21:38 UTC
1h 30m
Estimated:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
-1442 min
17:38 EDT
21:38 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
15:40 EDT
19:40 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
03:47 EDT
07:47 UTC
-712 min
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:34 EDT
18:34 UTC
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
14:51 EDT
18:51 UTC
-1422 min
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
13:47 EDT
17:47 UTC
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
13:41 EDT
17:41 UTC
-1445 min
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
1h 23m
Scheduled:
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
14:04 EDT
18:04 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
-1439 min
14:04 EDT
18:04 UTC
1h 24m