Flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Atlanta (ATL)

Distance
1,072km  666mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 13 min
Weekly Statistics
140 flights per week
138 seats/flight
82,995 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 40
  Delta Air Lines 66
  Southwest Airlines 19
  Frontier Airlines 4
  Spirit Airlines 7
  United Airlines 1
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
11:38 EDT
15:38 UTC
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
2h 6m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:07 EDT
12:07 UTC
2h 7m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
22:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
19:18 EDT
23:18 UTC
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
2h 27m
Estimated:
19:41 EDT
23:41 UTC
-1416 min
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
2h 27m
Scheduled:
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
2h 29m
Estimated:
18:14 EDT
22:14 UTC
-1440 min
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
17:56 EDT
21:56 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
2h 28m
Estimated:
18:58 EDT
22:58 UTC
-1377 min
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
2h 28m
Scheduled:
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
19:15 EDT
23:15 UTC
2h 14m
Estimated:
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
-1439 min
19:15 EDT
23:15 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
16:38 EDT
20:38 UTC
19:09 EDT
23:09 UTC
2h 31m
Estimated:
16:41 EDT
20:41 UTC
-1436 min
19:09 EDT
23:09 UTC
2h 31m
Scheduled:
15:09 EDT
19:09 UTC
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
-1419 min
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
12:58 EDT
16:58 UTC
15:09 EDT
19:09 UTC
2h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
12:55 EDT
16:55 UTC
-1442 min
15:09 EDT
19:09 UTC
2h 11m
Scheduled:
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
14:36 EDT
18:36 UTC
2h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
12:23 EDT
16:23 UTC
-1441 min
14:36 EDT
18:36 UTC
2h 11m