Flights from Orlando (ORL) to Tallahassee (TLH)

From
Distance
357km  222mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min
Weekly Statistics
3 flights per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
90% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
Nordwind Airlines 1
Private owner 2
  Flybe Nordic 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Beech E90 King Air 1
Cirrus SR22 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
+74 min
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
1h 52m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 EDT
20:20 UTC
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 EDT
20:19 UTC
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
14:24 EDT
18:24 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
13:19 EDT
17:19 UTC
14:24 EDT
18:24 UTC
1h 4m