Flights from Orlando (ORL) to Miami (MIA)

From
Distance
323km  200mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min
Weekly Statistics
4 flights per week
Punctuality
1 flights/week delayed
83% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
  Novair 1
Private owner 2
Jet Charter Inc ( Franklin Lakes Nj ) 1
  Flybe Nordic 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer Phenom 300 1
Cirrus SR22 3
Cessna C750 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
15:58 EDT
19:58 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
15:18 EDT
19:18 UTC
0h 48m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 EDT
23:20 UTC
20:38 EDT
00:38 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
19:45 EDT
23:45 UTC
+25 min
20:38 EDT
00:38 UTC
1h 18m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
15:42 EDT
19:42 UTC
16:19 EDT
20:19 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
15:41 EDT
19:41 UTC
16:19 EDT
20:19 UTC
0h 37m