Flights from Orlando (ORL) to Asheville (AVL)

From
Distance
775km  481mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 32 min
Weekly Statistics
3 flights per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
Nordwind Airlines 1
Private owner 1
Flight Options 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
1
Cessna C56X 1
1
Cirrus SR22 1
1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
14:54 EDT
18:54 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
13:29 EDT
17:29 UTC
14:54 EDT
18:54 UTC
1h 24m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
09:23 EDT
13:23 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
+20 min
09:22 EDT
13:22 UTC
1h 22m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
12:54 EDT
16:54 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
12:54 EDT
16:54 UTC
1h 9m