Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Minneapolis (MSP)

Distance
537km  334mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 1
  American Airlines 40
  Delta Air Lines 46
NetJets 1
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  Sun Country Airlines 6
  United Airlines 54
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2381
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:40 CDT
22. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
22:05 CDT
22. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N354PT Departed: 1h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL669
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:35 CDT
22:35 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:04 CDT
22. Sep 00:04 UTC
Plane: N982AT Departed: 1h 29m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1039
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:55 CDT
21:55 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:25 CDT
23:25 UTC
Plane: N751UW Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1715
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:55 CDT
20:55 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:28 CDT
22:28 UTC
Plane: N807UA Departed: 1h 33m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA905
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:25 CDT
19:25 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:58 CDT
20:58 UTC
Plane: N69833 Departed: 1h 33m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA122
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:36 CDT
18:36 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:04 CDT
20:04 UTC
Plane: N309PC Departed: 1h 28m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL377
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:10 CDT
18:10 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N967AT Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
15:10 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:44 CDT
16:44 UTC
Plane: N838UA Departed: 1h 34m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1046
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:08 CDT
15:08 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:35 CDT
16:35 UTC
Plane: N764US Departed: 1h 27m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1112
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:05 CDT
03:05 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:28 CDT
04:28 UTC
Plane: N542UW Departed: 1h 23m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: UA238
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
02:25 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
22:59 CDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 21:25 1h 34m