Flights from Chicago (ORD) to New York (LGA)

Distance
1,178km  732mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 13 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Flexjet 1
  American Airlines 91
  Delta Air Lines 87
  Envoy 1
  Spirit Airlines 14
  United Airlines 111
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA357
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:30 CDT
22. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
23:40 EDT
22. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N984NN Departed: 2h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA295
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
23:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:55 EDT
22. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N982NN Departed: 2h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA692
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
23:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:25 EDT
22. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N77258 Departed: 2h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK630
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:34 CDT
22:34 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:59 EDT
22. Sep 00:59 UTC
Plane: N668NK Departed: 2h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL1097
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:45 CDT
21:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:02 EDT
22. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N983AT Departed: 2h 17m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
21:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:14 EDT
23:14 UTC
Plane: N37462 Departed: 2h 14m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA380
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
19:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
Plane: N965NN Departed: 2h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA509
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:00 CDT
19:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
Plane: N829UA Departed: 2h 14m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA682
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
18:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:14 EDT
20:14 UTC
Plane: N814UA Departed: 2h 14m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL585
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:57 EDT
19:57 UTC
Plane: N970AT Departed: 2h 12m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL379
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:58 EDT
17:58 UTC
Plane: N981AT Departed: 2h 13m