Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Distance
2,805km  1,743mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 29 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nippon Cargo Airlines 1
  United Airlines 67
  American Airlines 70
Asiana Airlines 2
  Atlas Air 2
  Federal Express (FedEx) 3
Korean Air Lines 2
  Spirit Airlines 14
  Alaska Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2786
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:15 CDT
18. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:35 PDT
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: N155UW Departed: 4h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1186
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:13 CDT
18. Sep 02:13 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:47 PDT
18. Sep 06:47 UTC
Plane: N81449 Departed: 4h 34m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA245
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:25 CDT
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:49 PDT
18. Sep 05:49 UTC
Plane: N928AM Departed: 4h 24m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:05 PDT
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 4h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AS1245
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:45 CDT
23:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:20 PDT
18. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 4h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2715
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:35 CDT
23:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:05 PDT
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N129AA Departed: 4h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA369
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:10 CDT
23:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:48 PDT
18. Sep 03:48 UTC
Plane: N37273 Departed: 4h 38m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2364
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:00 CDT
22:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:23 PDT
18. Sep 02:23 UTC
Plane: N148AN Departed: 4h 23m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NK731
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:13 CDT
21:13 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:43 PDT
18. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N675NK Departed: 4h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA2243
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
20:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:00 PDT
18. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N75853 Departed: 4h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1375
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:05 CDT
20:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:25 PDT
18. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N125AA Departed: 4h 20m