Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Detroit (DTW)

Distance
376km  234mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 46
  American Airlines 40
  Britt Airways 1
  Delta Air Lines 52
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  Spirit Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL626
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:58 CDT
21:58 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:21 EDT
23:21 UTC
Plane: N348NW Departed: 1h 23m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:20 CDT
19:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:48 EDT
20:48 UTC
Plane: N825UA Departed: 1h 28m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2818
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:46 CDT
17:46 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
15:07 EDT
19:07 UTC
Plane: N972AT Departed: 1h 21m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2040
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:20 CDT
10:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:39 EDT
11:39 UTC
Plane: N608AT Departed: 1h 19m
20. Sep
Delayed
Flight: UA2056 UAL2056
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:30 CDT
02:30 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:56 EDT
03:56 UTC
Plane: N891UA Departed: Estimated
21:48
+18 min
1h 26m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA3155 SKW3155
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:29 CDT
01:29 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:54 EDT
02:54 UTC
Plane: N762SK Departed: 21:01
+32 min
1h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3059 SKW3059
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:35 CDT
00:35 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:06 EDT
02:06 UTC
Plane: N750EV Departed: 19:35 1h 31m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1835 DAL1835
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:59 CDT
20. Sep 23:59 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
21:22 EDT
01:22 UTC
Plane: N378NW Departed: 19:29
+30 min
Arrived: 21:24
+2 min
54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3464 ENY3464
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:51 EDT
00:51 UTC
Plane: N225NN Departed: 18:41
+21 min
Arrived: 20:35
-15 min
54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ3464
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:51 EDT
00:51 UTC
Plane: N225NN Departed: 18:20
on time
1h 31m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5654 SKW5654
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
20. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N152SY Departed: 18:05
+10 min
Arrived: 19:58
-26 min
52m