Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Dallas (DFW)

Distance
1,292km  803mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 29 min

Routes

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2738
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:09 CDT
18. Sep 03:09 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
00:23 CDT
18. Sep 05:23 UTC
Plane: N355PU Departed: 2h 14m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NK903
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:20 CDT
18. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
23:50 CDT
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N673NK Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA116
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:35 CDT
18. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:45 CDT
18. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N839AA Departed: 2h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA782
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:32 CDT
18. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N23721 Departed: 2h 37m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2300
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
23:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:44 CDT
18. Sep 01:44 UTC
Plane: N970AN Departed: 2h 29m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA2205
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:58 CDT
22:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:36 CDT
18. Sep 01:36 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 2h 38m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA830 AAL830
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:25 CDT
22:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:43 CDT
18. Sep 00:43 UTC
Plane: N829NN Departed: Arrived: 21:28
-22 h 14 min
2h 6m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2501
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:55 CDT
21:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:18 CDT
18. Sep 00:18 UTC
Plane: N991AU Departed: 2h 23m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2346
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:54 CDT
20:54 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:16 CDT
23:16 UTC
Plane: N985NN Departed: 2h 22m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA2169
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
20:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:13 CDT
23:13 UTC
Plane: N855UA Departed: 2h 38m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2429
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:48 CDT
19:48 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:09 CDT
22:09 UTC
Plane: N978AN Departed: 2h 21m