Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Washington (DCA)

Distance
983km  611mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 61
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  United Airlines 98
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 25
Airbus A320 9
Boeing B737-700 13
Boeing B737-800 65
Boeing B737-900 1
Bombardier CRJ200 1
Embraer E170 6
Embraer E175 37
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA788
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:59 EDT
18. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 1h 59m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1691
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:08 CDT
18. Sep 01:08 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:00 EDT
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N959NN Departed: 1h 52m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2633
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:16 CDT
18. Sep 00:16 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:15 EDT
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N984NN Departed: 1h 59m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA624
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
23:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:03 EDT
18. Sep 01:03 UTC
Plane: N495UA Departed: 2h 3m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2499
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:01 CDT
22:01 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
Plane: N905AN Departed: 1h 58m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1015
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:22 CDT
20:22 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
18:18 EDT
22:18 UTC
Plane: N972NN Departed: 1h 56m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA616
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:00 CDT
19:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:06 EDT
21:06 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 2h 6m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1486
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:58 CDT
18:58 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
16:58 EDT
20:58 UTC
Plane: N959NN Departed: 2h
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1167
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:03 CDT
17:03 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
Plane: N142AN Departed: 1h 56m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1911
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:00 CDT
15:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
Plane: N429UA Departed: 1h 59m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA788 UAL788
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:59 EDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N13720 Departed: 20:58
-1 min
Arrived: 23:45
-13 min
1h 46m