Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
1,392km  865mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 59
  JetBlue Airways 29
  Spirit Airlines 7
  United Airlines 55
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA670
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:19 CDT
18. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
00:45 EDT
18. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N14237 Departed: 2h 26m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2682
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:34 CDT
18. Sep 01:34 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:56 EDT
18. Sep 03:56 UTC
Plane: N920NN Departed: 2h 22m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1223
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:16 EDT
18. Sep 03:16 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 2h 26m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1172
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:29 CDT
23:29 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:59 EDT
18. Sep 01:59 UTC
Plane: N854NN Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA790
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:57 CDT
22:57 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:25 EDT
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N62849 Departed: 2h 28m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1251
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:19 CDT
22:19 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:45 EDT
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N920AN Departed: 2h 26m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA913
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:50 CDT
20:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:18 EDT
23:18 UTC
Plane: N817UA Departed: 2h 28m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2321
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:11 CDT
20:11 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:36 EDT
22:36 UTC
Plane: N903AN Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA578
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:05 CDT
19:05 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Plane: N76526 Departed: 2h 26m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B61712
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:00 CDT
19:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
Plane: N368JB Departed: 2h 33m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NK708
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:46 CDT
18:46 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:21 EDT
21:21 UTC
Plane: N637NK Departed: 2h 35m