Flights from Chicago (ORD) to Atlanta (ATL)

Distance
977km  607mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 3 min

Routes

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2366
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
23:56 EDT
18. Sep 03:56 UTC
Plane: N9026C Departed: 1h 56m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL1777
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:33 CDT
23:33 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:45 EDT
18. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: N989DN Departed: 2h 12m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2385
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:25 CDT
22:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:25 EDT
18. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N839AW Departed: 2h
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL1958
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:19 CDT
22:19 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
18. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N607AT Departed: 1h 55m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NK221
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:27 CDT
21:27 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
Plane: N653NK Departed: 2h 8m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2841
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:11 CDT
21:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:09 EDT
23:09 UTC
Plane: N355PU Departed: 1h 58m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL1612
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:10 CDT
21:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:12 EDT
23:12 UTC
Plane: N957AT Departed: 2h 2m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2809
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:55 CDT
19:55 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:57 EDT
21:57 UTC
Plane: N915DN Departed: 2h 2m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA305
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:08 CDT
19:08 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
Plane: N820UA Departed: 2h 6m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1627
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:17 EDT
20:17 UTC
Plane: N774XF Departed: 2h 2m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL812
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:03 CDT
18:03 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:02 EDT
20:02 UTC
Plane: N962DN Departed: 1h 59m