Flights from Moline (MLI) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
224km  139mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 3 min
Weekly Statistics
62 flights per week
53 seats/flight
14,203 seats per week
Punctuality
12 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 4
  American Airlines 27
  Britt Airways 1
  Delta Air Lines 1
Nordwind Airlines 1
  Trans States Airlines 1
  United Airlines 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
1
1
Bombardier Challenger 600 3
Bombardier CRJ100 1
Bombardier CRJ200 10
Bombardier CRJ700 11
Embraer ERJ145 24
Embraer EMB-145XR 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 22. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 CDT
22:25 UTC
18:32 CDT
23:32 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
17:28 CDT
22:28 UTC
+3 min
18:32 CDT
23:32 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
16:38 CDT
21:38 UTC
17:43 CDT
22:43 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:37 CDT
21:37 UTC
17:43 CDT
22:43 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
10:11 CDT
15:11 UTC
11:11 CDT
16:11 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:22 CDT
11:22 UTC
07:24 CDT
12:24 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
06:20 CDT
11:20 UTC
-1 min
07:24 CDT
12:24 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
07:05 CDT
12:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
05:58 CDT
10:58 UTC
-1 min
07:05 CDT
12:05 UTC
1h 6m
Wed, 21. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 CDT
22:25 UTC
18:32 CDT
23:32 UTC
1h 7m
Actual:
18:08 CDT
23:08 UTC
+43 min
18:54 CDT
23:54 UTC
+22 min
0h 45m
Scheduled:
16:38 CDT
21:38 UTC
17:43 CDT
22:43 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
17:39 CDT
22:39 UTC
+61 min
18:13 CDT
23:13 UTC
+30 min
0h 33m
Scheduled:
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
14:52 CDT
19:52 UTC
1h 7m
Actual:
14:03 CDT
19:03 UTC
+18 min
14:48 CDT
19:48 UTC
-3 min
0h 44m
Scheduled:
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
11:06 CDT
16:06 UTC
+6 min
11:47 CDT
16:47 UTC
-17 min
0h 41m
Scheduled:
10:11 CDT
15:11 UTC
11:11 CDT
16:11 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
10:59 CDT
15:59 UTC
+48 min
11:35 CDT
16:35 UTC
+24 min
0h 36m