Flights from Harrisburg (MDT) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
134km  83mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 6 min
Weekly Statistics
65 flights per week
50 seats/flight
13,900 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
93% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 62
  Centennial Airlines 1
  Piedmont Airlines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Pilatus PC-12 1
Embraer ERJ145 60
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
14:31 EDT
18:31 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
11:03 EDT
15:03 UTC
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
0h 47m
Scheduled:
08:54 EDT
12:54 UTC
09:44 EDT
13:44 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
07:01 EDT
11:01 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
06:14 EDT
10:14 UTC
07:01 EDT
11:01 UTC
0h 46m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
19:36 EDT
23:36 UTC
0h 56m
Actual:
21:13 EDT
01:13 UTC
-1286 min
21:40 EDT
01:40 UTC
-1315 min
-20h -59m
Scheduled:
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
14:31 EDT
18:31 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
14:31 EDT
18:31 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
11:03 EDT
15:03 UTC
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
11:02 EDT
15:02 UTC
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
0h 47m
Scheduled:
08:54 EDT
12:54 UTC
09:44 EDT
13:44 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:53 EDT
12:53 UTC
09:44 EDT
13:44 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
07:01 EDT
11:01 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
06:14 EDT
10:14 UTC
07:01 EDT
11:01 UTC
0h 46m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
21:14 EDT
01:14 UTC
+74 min
21:39 EDT
01:39 UTC
Scheduled:
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
19:36 EDT
23:36 UTC
0h 56m
Actual:
21:13 EDT
01:13 UTC
+153 min
21:38 EDT
01:38 UTC
+122 min
2h 58m