Flights from Harrisburg (MDT) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
954km  593mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 13 min
Weekly Statistics
55 flights per week
71 seats/flight
16,939 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
82% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 26
Private owner 1
  American Airlines 27
  Western Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:22 EDT
22:22 UTC
19:36 EDT
00:36 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
18:46 EDT
23:46 UTC
2h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
18:46 CDT
23:46 UTC
2h 6m
Scheduled:
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:12 EDT
21:12 UTC
2h 13m
Scheduled:
13:55 EDT
17:55 UTC
14:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:55 EDT
17:55 UTC
14:55 CDT
19:55 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
11:34 EDT
15:34 UTC
12:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
12:02 EDT
17:02 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
12:02 CDT
17:02 UTC
2h 2m
Scheduled:
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
09:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
09:15 CDT
14:15 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
07:28 EDT
11:28 UTC
08:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
2h 7m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
18:22 EDT
22:22 UTC
19:36 EDT
00:36 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
18:46 EDT
23:46 UTC
2h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
18:46 CDT
23:46 UTC
2h 6m
Scheduled:
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:12 EDT
21:12 UTC
2h 13m