Flights from Harrisburg (MDT) to Detroit (DTW)

Distance
595km  370mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 31 min
Weekly Statistics
26 flights per week
63 seats/flight
7,040 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
86% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Jet Charter Inc ( Franklin Lakes Nj ) 1
  Delta Air Lines 26
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ100 1
Bombardier CRJ200 7
Bombardier CRJ700 16
Bombardier CRJ900 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
19:39 EDT
23:39 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
14:11 EDT
18:11 UTC
15:44 EDT
19:44 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
07:40 EDT
11:40 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
19:39 EDT
23:39 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
14:11 EDT
18:11 UTC
15:44 EDT
19:44 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
07:40 EDT
11:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
06:39 EDT
10:39 UTC
+29 min
07:37 EDT
11:37 UTC
-2 min
1h 27m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
13:29 EDT
17:29 UTC
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
14:24 EDT
18:24 UTC
+55 min
15:28 EDT
19:28 UTC
+29 min
1h 59m
Scheduled:
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
07:39 EDT
11:39 UTC
1h 29m
Actual:
14:17 EDT
18:17 UTC
+487 min
15:14 EDT
19:14 UTC
+455 min
9h 4m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:09 EDT
11:09 UTC
1h 9m
Actual:
06:31 EDT
10:31 UTC
+31 min
07:38 EDT
11:38 UTC
+29 min
1h 38m