Flights from Harrisburg (MDT) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
665km  413mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min
Weekly Statistics
61 flights per week
67 seats/flight
17,515 seats per week
Punctuality
5 flights/week delayed
91% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Piedmont Airlines 3
  American Airlines 58
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 10
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Bombardier CRJ700 1
Bombardier CRJ900 7
Embraer ERJ145 38
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
05:19 EDT
09:19 UTC
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
1h 36m
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:31 EDT
22:31 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
15:35 EDT
19:35 UTC
1h 38m
Scheduled:
10:28 EDT
14:28 UTC
12:14 EDT
16:14 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
10:28 EDT
14:28 UTC
12:14 EDT
16:14 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
08:27 EDT
12:27 UTC
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
08:27 EDT
12:27 UTC
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
1h 47m
Scheduled:
06:46 EDT
10:46 UTC
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
06:46 EDT
10:46 UTC
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
05:19 EDT
09:19 UTC
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
05:19 EDT
09:19 UTC
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
1h 36m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
21:17 EDT
01:17 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
19:34 EDT
23:34 UTC
21:17 EDT
01:17 UTC
1h 42m
Scheduled:
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
15:35 EDT
19:35 UTC
1h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
13:56 EDT
17:56 UTC
15:35 EDT
19:35 UTC
1h 38m
Scheduled:
10:28 EDT
14:28 UTC
12:14 EDT
16:14 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
10:27 EDT
14:27 UTC
12:14 EDT
16:14 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
08:27 EDT
12:27 UTC
09:55 EDT
13:55 UTC
1h 28m
Estimated:
08:31 EDT
12:31 UTC
+4 min
09:50 EDT
13:50 UTC
-4 min
1h 23m