Flights from Harrisburg (MDT) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
538km  334mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 38 min
Weekly Statistics
13 flights per week
50 seats/flight
2,750 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 1
Travel Management Company 1
  American Airlines 12
Nordwind Airlines 1
  Novair 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Beech B200 Super King Air 1
Hawker Beechcraft 400XP 1
Embraer ERJ145 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:08 EDT
21:08 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
16:46 EDT
20:46 UTC
+58 min
17:48 EDT
21:48 UTC
+40 min
2h 0m
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
16:46 EDT
20:46 UTC
+58 min
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Landed GAJ864 GAJ864 Gama Aviation GAJ
Harrisburg (MDT) Boston (BOS)
 N864UP B300 Super King Air 350 538km (334mi.)
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
15:49 EDT
19:49 UTC
1h 19m
Actual:
14:47 EDT
18:47 UTC
+17 min
16:08 EDT
20:08 UTC
+19 min
1h 38m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
16:09 EDT
20:09 UTC
+21 min
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
1h 27m
Actual:
16:08 EDT
20:08 UTC
+20 min
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
-1 min
1h 25m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
15:47 EDT
19:47 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
16:15 EDT
20:15 UTC
+27 min
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 32m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:08 EDT
21:08 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
15:53 EDT
19:53 UTC
+5 min
16:58 EDT
20:58 UTC
-9 min
1h 10m
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
15:53 EDT
19:53 UTC
+5 min
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
1h 29m