Flights from Mason City (MCW) to Burlington (BRL)

Distance
321km  199mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Air Choice One 1
Air Choice One 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C208 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3E2996 N1983X
Air Choice One  (3E / ACO)
From: Mason City (MCW / KMCW)
12:20 CDT
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Burlington (BRL / KBRL)
13:35 CDT
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N1983X
C208
Departed: 12:20 1h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3E2996 ACO2996
Air Choice One  (3E / WBR)
From: Mason City (MCW / KMCW)
12:20 CDT
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Burlington (BRL / KBRL)
13:35 CDT
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N803F
C208
Departed: 12:20 1h 15m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3E2996
Air Choice One  (3E / WBR)
From: Mason City (MCW / KMCW)
12:20 CDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Burlington (BRL / KBRL)
13:35 CDT
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
Departed: 12:20 1h 15m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3E2996 ACO2996
Air Choice One  (3E / WBR)
From: Mason City (MCW / KMCW)
12:20 CDT
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Burlington (BRL / KBRL)
13:35 CDT
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
Departed: 12:37
17 min delayed
Arrived: 13:40
5 min delayed
1h 3m