Flights from Orlando (MCO) to San Juan (SJU)

Distance
1,915km  1,190mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 48 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Frontier Airlines 9
  Spirit Airlines 24
Private owner 1
  National Airlines 1
  Amerijet International 4
  JetBlue Airways 48
  Southwest Airlines 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B757-200 1
Boeing B767-300 4
Embraer E190 13
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Airbus A320 50
Airbus A321 16
Boeing B737-700 18
Boeing B737-800 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: B61033
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
21. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
07:48 AST
21. Sep 11:48 UTC
Plane: N216JB Departed: 2h 48m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: F9104
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:16 EDT
21. Sep 02:16 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
01:23 AST
21. Sep 05:23 UTC
Plane: N718FR Departed: 3h 7m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B61433
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:50 EDT
21. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
23:41 AST
21. Sep 03:41 UTC
Plane: N317JB Departed: 2h 51m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK883
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
22:52 AST
21. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N625NK Departed: 2h 53m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: WN626
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
21:35 AST
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 2h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F9106 FFT106
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
16:49 AST
20:49 UTC
Plane: N718FR Departed: 13:30
-10 min
Arrived: 16:14
-34 min
2h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6733 JBU733
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
16:18 AST
20:18 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 13:19
-6 min
Arrived: 16:00
-17 min
2h 41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK801 NKS801
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:37 AST
19:37 UTC
Plane: N684NK Departed: 12:41
-4 min
Arrived: 15:23
-13 min
2h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1358 SWA1358
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:20 EDT
16:20 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:10 AST
19:10 UTC
Plane: N8682B Departed: 12:20
on time
Arrived: 15:03
-6 min
2h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1233 SWA1233
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
11:40 AST
15:40 UTC
Plane: N8577Z Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 11:34
-5 min
2h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62933 JBU2933
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:43 EDT
12:43 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
11:37 AST
15:37 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 08:36
-7 min
Arrived: 11:22
-15 min
2h 46m