Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
1,390km  863mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
  ABX Air 1
  Frontier Airlines 20
  Nolinor Aviation 1
  Spirit Airlines 21
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 1
  Air Transport International 3
  American Airlines 52
  Southwest Airlines 23
  Novair 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 17
Airbus A321 59
Boeing B737-700 20
Boeing B737-800 9
Boeing B757-200 1
Boeing B767-300 4
Airbus A320 Neo 6
Airbus A319 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: F91162
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:05 EDT
21. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:36 EDT
21. Sep 12:36 UTC
Plane: N715FR Departed: 2h 31m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA769
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:42 EDT
21. Sep 01:42 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
00:11 EDT
21. Sep 04:11 UTC
Plane: N991AU Departed: 2h 29m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK754
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
21. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:09 EDT
21. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N667NK Departed: 2h 29m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: F91166
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:47 EDT
21:47 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:22 EDT
21. Sep 00:22 UTC
Plane: N710FR Departed: 2h 35m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA495
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:07 EDT
21. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N585UW Departed: 2h 34m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1848 AAL1848
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EDT
19:57 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
Plane: N535UW Departed: 15:57 Arrived: Estimated
18:14
-15 min
2h 17m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: WN374 SWA374
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N418WN Departed: 14:33
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:41
-18 min
2h 7m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA688 AAL688
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:24 EDT
18:24 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 14:19
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:46
-9 min
2h 27m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91164 FFT1164
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:06 EDT
20:06 UTC
Plane: N723FR Departed: 13:27
-8 min
Arrived: 15:47
-18 min
2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK580 NKS580
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:21 EDT
17:21 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
Plane: N528NK Departed: 13:17
-4 min
Arrived: 15:35
-14 min
2h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1078 AAL1078
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:28 EDT
15:28 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:55 EDT
17:55 UTC
Plane: N974UY Departed: 11:26
-2 min
Arrived: 13:46
-9 min
2h 20m