Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
1,621km  1,008mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 4 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 33
  Frontier Airlines 5
  Spirit Airlines 7
  United Airlines 40
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 4
Airbus A321 12
Boeing B737-800 49
Boeing B737-900 11
Boeing B757-300 8
Embraer E175 1
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1100
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:24 EDT
23:24 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N962AN Departed: 3h 1m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK912
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:07 CDT
21. Sep 01:07 UTC
Plane: N670NK Departed: 3h 8m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2398 AAL2398
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:33 EDT
20:33 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:38 CDT
23:38 UTC
Plane: N316PF Departed: 3h 5m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1500 UAL1500
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:45 CDT
21:45 UTC
Plane: N69839 Departed: 14:37
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:15
-29 min
2h 38m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91419 FFT1419
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:47 EDT
16:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:56 CDT
19:56 UTC
Plane: N708FR Departed: 12:37
-10 min
Arrived: 14:26
-29 min
2h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA633 UAL633
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:46 EDT
16:46 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N75861 Departed: 12:41
-5 min
Arrived: 14:13
-26 min
2h 32m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1232 AAL1232
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
Plane: N982VJ Departed: 10:34
-8 min
Arrived: 12:20
-25 min
2h 46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA272 UAL272
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:45 EDT
13:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:39 CDT
16:39 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 09:39
-6 min
Arrived: 11:27
-12 min
2h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1110 AAL1110
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:56 EDT
12:56 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:59 CDT
15:59 UTC
Plane: N993AN Departed: 08:50
-6 min
Arrived: 10:45
-14 min
2h 55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1850 UAL1850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:23 EDT
12:23 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:21 CDT
15:21 UTC
Plane: N477UA Departed: 08:26
+3 min
Arrived: 09:55
-26 min
2h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2721 AAL2721
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:17 EDT
11:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:25 CDT
14:25 UTC
Plane: N930AN Departed: 07:05
-12 min
Arrived: 08:51
-34 min
2h 46m