Flights from Orlando (MCO) to New York (JFK)

Distance
1,523km  946mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 34
  Norwegian Air Shuttle 1
  JetBlue Airways 58
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 31
Airbus A321 61
Boeing B787-900 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: B6990
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:10 EDT
21. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:48 EDT
21. Sep 12:48 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 2h 38m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B61190
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:27 EDT
21. Sep 01:27 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:05 EDT
21. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N998JE Departed: 2h 38m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2279
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:45 EDT
23:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N372DN Departed: 2h 45m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B61184
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:26 EDT
23:26 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:10 EDT
21. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N2002J Departed: 2h 44m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B62390
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:41 EDT
21:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:30 EDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 2h 49m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: B62290 JBU2290
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
Plane: N913JB Departed: 15:46
+1 min
2h 45m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: DL2634 DAL2634
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
Plane: N334DN Departed: 15:21
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:47
-11 min
2h 25m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: B6584 JBU584
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:24 EDT
20:24 UTC
Plane: N998JE Departed: 13:37
-7 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:12
-11 min
2h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2822 DAL2822
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:56 EDT
15:56 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
Plane: N372DN Departed: 11:51
-5 min
Arrived: 14:58
+23 min
3h 7m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6490 JBU490
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:24 EDT
14:24 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
Plane: N956JT Departed: 10:19
-5 min
Arrived: 12:59
on time
2h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61084 JBU1084
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:57 EDT
12:57 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:32 EDT
15:32 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 08:53
-4 min
Arrived: 11:30
-2 min
2h 37m