Flights from Orlando (MCO) to New York (EWR)

Distance
1,512km  940mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Frontier Airlines 1
  Spirit Airlines 23
  United Airlines 74
  Delta Air Lines 1
  JetBlue Airways 34
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK130
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:15 EDT
21. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:52 EDT
21. Sep 12:52 UTC
Plane: N671NK Departed: 2h 37m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B6428
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:08 EDT
21. Sep 03:08 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
01:39 EDT
21. Sep 05:39 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 2h 31m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B6828
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:42 EDT
21. Sep 00:42 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:21 EDT
21. Sep 03:21 UTC
Plane: N638JB Departed: 2h 39m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: UA279
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:30 EDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:11 EDT
21. Sep 03:11 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 2h 41m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK150
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:25 EDT
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:12 EDT
21. Sep 03:12 UTC
Plane: N690NK Departed: 2h 47m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B62828
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:41 EDT
23:41 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:24 EDT
21. Sep 02:24 UTC
Plane: N766JB Departed: 2h 43m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2378 UAL2378
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
Plane: N67845 Departed: 17:12
-2 min
2h 44m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: UA293 UAL293
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:20 EDT
22:20 UTC
Plane: N17128 Departed: 15:35
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:43
+23 min
3h 8m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: NK140 NKS140
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
Plane: N678NK Departed: 15:04
+34 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:36
+21 min
2h 32m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6928 JBU928
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:18 EDT
18:18 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:06 EDT
21:06 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 17:01
+2 h 1 min
2h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1601 UAL1601
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:38 EDT
20:38 UTC
Plane: N62884 Departed: 13:51
-9 min
Arrived: 16:45
+7 min
2h 54m