Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Dallas (DFW)

Distance
1,584km  984mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 67
  Frontier Airlines 4
  Spirit Airlines 22
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A319 14
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 66
Boeing B757-200 4
Embraer E175 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA668
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:52 CDT
21. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N146AA Departed: 2h 52m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2677
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:58 EDT
21. Sep 09:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:47 CDT
21. Sep 12:47 UTC
Plane: N957NN Departed: 2h 49m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK405
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:25 EDT
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
23:11 CDT
21. Sep 04:11 UTC
Plane: N519NK Departed: 2h 46m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: F92135
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:31 EDT
21. Sep 00:31 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:29 CDT
21. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N348FR Departed: 2h 58m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA422
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:15 CDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N883NN Departed: 2h 50m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
21:39 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:33 CDT
21. Sep 00:33 UTC
Plane: N957NN Departed: 2h 54m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1008
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:24 EDT
20:24 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:14 CDT
23:14 UTC
Plane: N906AA Departed: 2h 50m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA586 AAL586
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:12 EDT
19:12 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:59 CDT
21:59 UTC
Plane: N966NN Departed: 15:12 2h 47m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2538 AAL2538
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:29 CDT
20:29 UTC
Plane: N355PU Departed: 13:35
-7 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:33
+4 min
2h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2489 AAL2489
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:52 EDT
15:52 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:37 CDT
18:37 UTC
Plane: N876NN Departed: 11:55
+3 min
Arrived: 13:21
-15 min
2h 26m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK407 NKS407
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
Plane: N619NK Departed: 10:27
+12 min
Arrived: 12:03
-2 min
2h 36m