Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
756km  469mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 47 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 67
  Frontier Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A321 Neo 1
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 66
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2090
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
21. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:40 EDT
21. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 1h 40m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1939
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:19 EDT
23:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:08 EDT
21. Sep 01:08 UTC
Plane: N575UW Departed: 1h 49m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK1102 NKS1102
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:40 EDT
23:40 UTC
Plane: N628NK Departed: 1h 41m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AA677 AAL677
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:53 EDT
22:53 UTC
Plane: N582UW Departed: 1h 52m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA561 AAL561
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:36 EDT
19:36 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:26 EDT
21:26 UTC
Plane: N978AN Departed: 15:33
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:13
-13 min
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1695 AAL1695
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:51 EDT
17:51 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:37 EDT
19:37 UTC
Plane: N508AY Departed: 13:44
-7 min
Arrived: 15:24
-12 min
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1849 AAL1849
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:01 EDT
16:01 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:47 EDT
17:47 UTC
Plane: N585UW Departed: 11:56
-5 min
Arrived: 13:25
-21 min
1h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA788 AAL788
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:46 EDT
14:46 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N103US Departed: 10:41
-5 min
Arrived: 12:16
-14 min
1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2114 AAL2114
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:13 EDT
14:13 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
Plane: N581UW Departed: 10:06
-7 min
Arrived: 11:30
-28 min
1h 24m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2306 AAL2306
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:17 EDT
15:17 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 09:20
-10 min
Arrived: 10:43
-33 min
1h 23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA461 AAL461
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:31 EDT
12:31 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
Plane: N573UW Departed: 08:21
-10 min
Arrived: 09:59
-21 min
1h 38m