Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Baltimore (BWI)

Distance
1,270km  789mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 11 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Spirit Airlines 18
Execuflight 1
  Southwest Airlines 69
  Frontier Airlines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Hawker 900XP 1
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 9
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 39
Boeing B737-800 29
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: WN2211
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:45 EDT
21. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
23:55 EDT
21. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N245WN Departed: 2h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK1384
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:40 EDT
23:40 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:56 EDT
21. Sep 01:56 UTC
Plane: N641NK Departed: 2h 16m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1419 SWA1419
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:40 EDT
23:40 UTC
Plane: N936WN Departed: 2h 10m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2250
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
Plane: N7733B Departed: 14:39
+9 min
2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK782 NKS782
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:53 EDT
17:53 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:09 EDT
20:09 UTC
Plane: N615NK Departed: 14:00
+7 min
Arrived: 15:59
-9 min
1h 59m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2380 SWA2380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:20 EDT
15:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
Plane: N966WN Departed: 11:43
+23 min
Arrived: 13:48
+13 min
2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5498 SWA5498
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:15 EDT
16:15 UTC
Plane: N8637A Departed: 10:01
on time
2h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK390 NKS390
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:22 EDT
13:22 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
11:37 EDT
15:37 UTC
Plane: N652NK Departed: 09:18
-4 min
Arrived: 11:24
-13 min
2h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1572 SWA1572
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
Plane: N7750A Departed: 08:29
-6 min
Arrived: 10:43
-2 min
2h 14m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1968 SWA1968
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 07:11
on time
Arrived: 09:25
+10 min
2h 14m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2211 SWA2211
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
23:55 EDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N752SW Departed: 21:50
+5 min
Arrived: 23:53
-1 min
2h 2m