Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
1,807km  1,123mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
  JetBlue Airways 39
  Southwest Airlines 1
  Frontier Airlines 7
  Spirit Airlines 14
  Delta Air Lines 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 49
Airbus A321 23
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Airbus A320 Neo 8
Airbus A319 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B61352
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:36 EDT
21. Sep 02:36 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
01:25 EDT
21. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N768JB Departed: 2h 49m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: B61152
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:15 EDT
23:15 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:17 EDT
21. Sep 02:17 UTC
Plane: N973JT Departed: 3h 2m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: NK246 NKS246
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:15 EDT
20:15 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:22 EDT
23:22 UTC
Plane: N637NK Departed: Estimated
16:21
+6 min
3h 7m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: DL992 DAL992
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:02 EDT
20:02 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:04 EDT
23:04 UTC
Plane: N336NW Departed: 16:02 3h 2m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: B6352 JBU352
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:55 EDT
22:55 UTC
Plane: N959JB Departed: 15:55
on time
3h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1315 DAL1315
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:15 EDT
16:15 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:12 EDT
19:12 UTC
Plane: N359DN Departed: 12:08
-7 min
Arrived: 14:52
-19 min
2h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6952 JBU952
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:55 EDT
18:55 UTC
Plane: N655JB Departed: 12:30
+30 min
Arrived: 15:21
+26 min
2h 51m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK432 NKS432
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N625NK Departed: 11:23
-12 min
Arrived: 14:21
-19 min
2h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6252 JBU252
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:17 EDT
17:17 UTC
Plane: N973JT Departed: 10:11
-9 min
Arrived: 12:59
-17 min
2h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91238 FFT1238
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:02 EDT
13:02 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:06 EDT
16:06 UTC
Plane: N342FR Departed: 08:50
-12 min
Arrived: 11:44
-22 min
2h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B652 JBU52
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:46 EDT
11:46 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
Plane: N913JB Departed: 07:38
-8 min
Arrived: 10:35
-7 min
2h 57m