Flights from Orlando (MCO) to Atlanta (ATL)

Distance
651km  404mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 34 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Federal Express (FedEx) 3
  JetBlue Airways 7
  Southwest Airlines 36
  Frontier Airlines 7
  Spirit Airlines 14
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 3
Private owner 1
  Delta Air Lines 115
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK768
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:05 EDT
21. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:44 EDT
21. Sep 11:44 UTC
Plane: N604NK Departed: 1h 39m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: DL345
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:00 EDT
21. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:29 EDT
21. Sep 11:29 UTC
Plane: N805DN Departed: 1h 29m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: NK676
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:26 EDT
21. Sep 02:26 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
23:59 EDT
21. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N506NK Departed: 1h 33m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DL1118
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:14 EDT
21. Sep 01:14 UTC
Plane: N866DN Departed: 1h 39m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: WN573 SWA573
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:05 EDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N256WN Departed: 1h 30m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DL768
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
22:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:02 EDT
21. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N820DX Departed: 1h 37m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1649 SWA1649
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:20 EDT
23:20 UTC
Plane: N7747C Departed: 1h 30m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2172
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
21:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:12 EDT
23:12 UTC
Plane: N305DN Departed: 1h 37m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2237 DAL2237
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:02 EDT
22:02 UTC
Plane: N819DX Departed: 16:25 1h 37m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: DL897 DAL897
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:02 EDT
21:02 UTC
Plane: N6706Q Departed: 15:30
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:39
-22 min
1h 8m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2425 SWA2425
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
Plane: N7873A Departed: 16:03
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:18
+53 min
1h 15m