Flights from New York (LGA) to Chicago (ORD)

From
Distance
1,178km  732mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 43 min
Weekly Statistics
305 flights per week
133 seats/flight
174,754 seats per week
Punctuality
76 flights/week delayed
74% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 92
  Delta Air Lines 87
NetJets 1
  Spirit Airlines 14
  United Airlines 112
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:51 EDT
00:51 UTC
2h 51m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
16:44 EDT
21:44 UTC
2h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:44 CDT
21:44 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
16:22 EDT
21:22 UTC
2h 52m
Scheduled:
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
14:18 EDT
19:18 UTC
2h 48m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
13:20 EDT
18:20 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
10:10 EDT
14:10 UTC
11:56 EDT
16:56 UTC
2h 46m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:37 EDT
16:37 UTC
2h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:37 CDT
16:37 UTC
2h 37m
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
10:44 EDT
15:44 UTC
2h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
10:44 CDT
15:44 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
09:06 EDT
14:06 UTC
2h 36m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
23:23 EDT
04:23 UTC
2h 23m