Flights from New York (LGA) to Miami (MIA)

From
Distance
1,770km  1,100mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 18 min
Weekly Statistics
112 flights per week
150 seats/flight
72,397 seats per week
Punctuality
16 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 79
  Delta Air Lines 34
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 2
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 12
Airbus A321 23
Boeing B737-800 64
Boeing B757-200 1
Embraer E175 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
15:42 EDT
19:42 UTC
19:14 EDT
23:14 UTC
3h 32m
Scheduled:
13:50 EDT
17:50 UTC
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
3h 27m
Scheduled:
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
10:05 EDT
14:05 UTC
3h 5m
Scheduled:
06:29 EDT
10:29 UTC
09:34 EDT
13:34 UTC
3h 5m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
00:21 EDT
04:21 UTC
3h 1m
Scheduled:
16:29 EDT
20:29 UTC
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
3h 30m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
19:02 EDT
23:02 UTC
3h 32m
Scheduled:
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
3h 24m
Scheduled:
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
15:19 EDT
19:19 UTC
3h 20m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
11:53 EDT
15:53 UTC
3h 23m