Flights from New York (LGA) to Detroit (DTW)

From
Distance
806km  500mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 3 min
Weekly Statistics
99 flights per week
129 seats/flight
55,189 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 28
  Delta Air Lines 53
  Envoy 1
  Republic Airlines 1
  Spirit Airlines 14
Private owner 2
  American Eagle 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
17:10 EDT
21:10 UTC
19:13 EDT
23:13 UTC
2h 3m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:29 EDT
12:29 UTC
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
16:59 EDT
20:59 UTC
19:02 EDT
23:02 UTC
2h 3m
Scheduled:
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
18:37 EDT
22:37 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
18:37 EDT
22:37 UTC
2h 2m
Scheduled:
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
13:12 EDT
17:12 UTC
1h 59m
Scheduled:
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
11:27 EDT
15:27 UTC
1h 57m
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:49 EDT
11:49 UTC
1h 49m