Flights from New York (LGA) to Dallas (DFW)

From
Distance
2,233km  1,388mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 55 min
Weekly Statistics
133 flights per week
178 seats/flight
101,810 seats per week
Punctuality
31 flights/week delayed
76% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 38
  Envoy 1
  Spirit Airlines 7
  American Airlines 88
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 78
Boeing B737-800 16
Bombardier CS100 32
Embraer ERJ135 1
McDonnell-Douglas MD-90 1
Airbus A320 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:45 EDT
13:45 UTC
3h 45m
Scheduled:
05:40 EDT
09:40 UTC
08:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
3h 38m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
20:57 EDT
01:57 UTC
3h 58m
Scheduled:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
19:27 EDT
00:27 UTC
3h 57m
Scheduled:
13:50 EDT
17:50 UTC
16:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
3h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
16:40 CDT
21:40 UTC
3h 50m
Scheduled:
09:40 EDT
13:40 UTC
12:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
4h 2m
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
11:55 EDT
16:55 UTC
3h 55m
Scheduled:
07:45 EDT
11:45 UTC
10:36 EDT
15:36 UTC
3h 51m
Scheduled:
05:40 EDT
09:40 UTC
08:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
3h 38m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
20:57 EDT
01:57 UTC
3h 58m
Scheduled:
16:59 EDT
20:59 UTC
19:55 EDT
00:55 UTC
3h 56m