Flights from New York (LGA) to Washington (DCA)

From
Distance
345km  214mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min
Weekly Statistics
142 flights per week
80 seats/flight
48,697 seats per week
Punctuality
28 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 71
  Delta Air Lines 69
NetJets 1
  Republic Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CS100 1
Bombardier CRJ900 1
Embraer E170 60
Embraer E190 39
Embraer E175 14
Embraer E175 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:27 EDT
17:27 UTC
1h 27m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:27 EDT
11:27 UTC
1h 27m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:28 EDT
17:28 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:27 EDT
17:27 UTC
1h 27m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 EDT
20:10 UTC
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
14:28 EDT
18:28 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
12:58 EDT
16:58 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:28 EDT
15:28 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
09:52 EDT
13:52 UTC
1h 22m
Scheduled:
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
09:21 EDT
13:21 UTC
1h 21m