Flights from New York (LGA) to Charlotte (CLT)

From
Distance
875km  544mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 12 min
Weekly Statistics
125 flights per week
123 seats/flight
66,006 seats per week
Punctuality
19 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 55
  Nolinor Aviation 1
Private owner 1
  American Airlines 70
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
15:14 EDT
19:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
2h 7m
Scheduled:
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
08:44 EDT
12:44 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:19 EDT
21:19 UTC
19:34 EDT
23:34 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
18:22 EDT
22:22 UTC
2h 17m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
18:20 EDT
22:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
15:14 EDT
19:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
09:29 EDT
13:29 UTC
11:44 EDT
15:44 UTC
2h 15m