Flights from New York (LGA) to Boston (BOS)

From
Distance
296km  184mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 20 min
Weekly Statistics
218 flights per week
94 seats/flight
88,192 seats per week
Punctuality
49 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:25 EDT
23:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:18 EDT
23:18 UTC
1h 18m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:22 EDT
17:22 UTC
1h 22m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
1h 25m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:18 EDT
23:18 UTC
1h 18m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:22 EDT
17:22 UTC
1h 22m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
14:52 EDT
18:52 UTC
1h 22m
Scheduled:
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
14:42 EDT
18:42 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
14:42 EDT
18:42 UTC
1h 22m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
12:55 EDT
16:55 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:22 EDT
15:22 UTC
1h 22m